MY BUCKET LIST:

Bucket List to me is a place where you can put all of your life long goals into one place. These can be anything from, climb Mount Everest to simply being kissed under the Eiffel tower. You see anything you possibly want to do should go under this bucket list. You can make bucket list for life, or for the summer or simply for the school year. I’m going to share with you the one I have posted in my bedroom to remind me that every dream no matter how small it may seem can be achieved. Many of the items on my list may not seem like a big deal to you but to me they mean something, and that’s what i think bucket list should be for each person. Again, enjoy my handcrafted bucket list of life ❤

BEFORE I DIE….

  • Stand under the Hollywood sign
  • Walk through Central Park in the snow
  • Go to Italy
  • Finish a whole tube of chapstick
  • Graduate College
  • Ride a Camel in Egypt
  • Visit Machu Picchu
  • Be a Bridesmaid
  • Be fluent in French
  • Shop in Paris
  • Adopt a child
  • Visit the original Starbucks in Seattle
  • Eat pizza in Italy
  • Run a Marathon
  • Influence a future students life
  • Obtain 6 pack abs
  • Watch the sunrise on a beach
  • Go to Australia
  • Visit all 50 states
  • Drink from a coconut
  • Drive a Ferrari
  • Learn how to box
  • Do something unexpected
  • Jump off a waterfall
  • Take a photo every day for a year
  • Ride an Elephant ❤
  • Travel the world with my future spouse

“Every accomplishment starts with the decision to try” ~Unknown ❤

Leave a comment